D’s Naturals

The bar was raised… and so were my expectations for this dairy and gluten free protein bar. Many ‘natural’ protein bars I have tried l have way to many ingredients, high amounts of sugar and are often low in fiber. After analyzing D’s Natural bars, I was very pleased they are:

  • Low in sugar (1g)
  • High in fiber (19g)
  • High in protein (20g)
  • Contain both pre-and probiotics
  • Have no dairy or gluten

The founder of these natural bars said:

“we use only the healthiest ingredients, so you can believe in what you eat and feel good about the choices you make.”

I agree completely with this statement as the bars contain very few ingredients and all the ingredient serve a purpose to better your health. If you have food allergies or you are interested in a nutritious protein bar, I would recommend D’s Natural bars.

dsda

They come in three flavors:

  1. Blueberry Cobbler
  2. Peanut Butter Cookie Dough
  3. Mint Chocolate Chip

My favorite one was the Peanut Butter Cookie Dough but they were all fantastic. Let me know if you try them and if you have a favorite.

Enjoy and stay healthy!

Leave a comment